Skip to content

Really?

May 24, 2010

Source

I would love for you all to write me and let me know if you really use this item or have even heard of anyone using it. This is the Itzbeen Baby Care Timer.

This is something to remind you to change your baby’s diaper. Last I knew, a nose and a finger in the diaper did that. It will also remind you when it is time to feed the child. Again…my children always let me know with a big yell.

If you leave this thing at home and you go to Disney for the day, are you telling me that you won’t think to feed or change your baby? Maybe we really are getting too busy if we think we need this.

I do want to buy one before they go off the market so someday my kids will remember to change and feed me. Oh and one of those baby wipe warmers would be nice too.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mollie permalink
    May 24, 2010 1:53 pm

    Maybe this could help for potty training? Things get busy during the day, and before I know it 45 minutes has passed and my kid is peeing on the floor. An extra brain during the day could be nice! Although, the kitchen timer works well, too.

    • May 24, 2010 2:50 pm

      That I agree with. I also see where this would be nice if your child was on medicine.

Leave a Reply

