Skip to content

Table Topics

June 12, 2010

I have never been known for not being able to come up with something to talk about, but I could see where they cards could be handy…especially for teens. These are called “Teen Table Topics.” The card gives you a reason to ask something. So many times when I come up with a question, they think I am looking for something.

I’m thinking they would be nice for empty nesters too. I know my husband and I have been together for so long that we know all of each others stories and jokes. These might be nice on a car trip or just at the dinner table.

Check this site out and tell us what you think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

