Skip to content

Stamps

June 24, 2010

I found these stamps and fell in love. How classy would these look on an invitation?

I have never bought specialty stamps but I like the idea of them. Somehow I have never been able to justify the price of them.

Janet had some made with her mother’s picture on them after she died. Those were really nice but my question is…does anyone really notice the stamp? I just don’t know.

Have you ever used specialty stamps? Do you notice when others use them?

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 24, 2010 10:18 pm

    Yes! They can be pretty pricey.. but I used them for our wedding invitations and last year’s Christmas cards… Last time, I found a 40% coupon + free shipping, so they were super bargains.

    I DO notice when others use them.. they add a nice personal touch to the front of the mail.

Leave a Reply

