Skip to content

Announcements

June 25, 2010

Precious Perfect Grandbaby Announcement

Source

I found these grandbaby annoucements and wondered if anyone out there has sent or is planning to send grandbaby annoucements? I have never thought about it before, but I could see where it would be nice.

I have a friend that just had her first granddaughter and I could see her doing this. Of course when my daughter got married, I would have liked to send son-in-law anouncements so everyone could see our new addition to the family. Maybe I should look into marketing that…it could give a little profile about him.

If you haven’t figured it out…I love my son-in-law.

Has anyone ever sent you a grandbaby announcement?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

