Skip to content

Back to Glass Bottles

July 1, 2010

WeeGo BPA-Free Glass Baby Bottles w/ Silicone Sleeve-4 pack (9 oz. Pink & Yellow)

I saw these bottles and fell in love. Something about a glass bottle sounds cleaner and safer to me. We put formula in plastic bottles and then warm them up…makes you wonder what chemicals are being put into the baby. Up until I saw these, I liked the idea of glass bottles but I have had four kids and I know that bottles often get thrown and dropped. I wonder how hard is it to clean the rubber things…

Has anyone used these? Let me know what you think.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

