Skip to content

Why are we so fat?

August 6, 2010

I was thinking the other day about how fat we  have gotten as a nation….

I reached for my remote to turn off the television so that I could ponder this….

I thought that some music may help my pondering, so I reached for my ipod, clipped on my side, and chose a soft melody.

“What are we doing so different that is making us fat?” I asked myself….

Right then I heard the garage door opener and my husband drove in the garage….

Good thing he remembered to shut the door behind him because the automatic sprinklers were on…

Guess I will have to ponder this later…I need to get my e- mail I thought as I reached for my computer….

Once again the thought raced through my mind…”Why are we so fat?”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

