Skip to content

I’m an addict

September 15, 2010

  

I was cleaning out my cabinets and was shocked at what I discovered…..I’m a lotion addict!!!!!!!!

I had know idea. I never even put lotion on….so why do I own so much? Advertising……there is something about them telling me that I will look younger if I just buy their productl From that moment on I’m sucked in. The problem is, it is like the make up and excerise equipment, you have to remember to use it if it is going to have a chance to work…Ever wonder how much we would save if we stayed away from advertisers and just listened to our common sense? Or maybe how young I’d look if I really used this stuff…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

