Skip to content

Fabric Sweeper

September 20, 2010

I’ve been cleaning today…which of course means…I keep getting side tracked….

I wanted to tell you about a product I found…Pledge Fabric Sweeper For Pet Hair

I have a navy blue chair and ottoman and a very light tan dog…she is not even suppose to be in the room that the chair lives in but some how I find her hair sneaking in at times. This is a quick and fast way to clean up for company….

I am not getting paid to promote this item I just wanted an excuse to stop cleaning for a while.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

