Skip to content

When you just gotta go

October 7, 2010

One of the purposes of this blog is to share things that I have learned along the way with others. Today I have decided to share one of my best discoveries of all time…

Have you ever been driving and all of a sudden you have to go the bathroom really bad? Where do you go? The grocery store? Not me, I can never remember if the bathroom is in the front or the back. Besides, I don’t have time to park the car and then go running thru the store . You also take a chance of being stopped by the security guard as he questions why a grown womam is running down the aisles.

My solution….the hospital. Now when I shared this with Janet she thought I had been spending way to much time at the hospital for this to even come to my mind. And she has a point, but think about it.

I pull in….the valet kid comes rushing up to park my car…in I run to the emergency room…not one head turns because people run in the emergency room all the time…in the bathroom I run to find a wonderful clean facilaty to use…now I ask you…Can you think of a better solution?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

